Skip to page content

Participating Schools

  • Biloxi High School

    Biloxi, MS

  • Columbia Academy

    Columbia, MS

  • Columbia High School

    Columbia, MS

  • D'Iberville High School

    Biloxi, MS

  • D'iberville Middle School

    D'Iberville, MS

  • DeSoto Central High School

    Southaven, MS

  • Forest High School

    Forest, MS

  • Greene County High School

    Leakesville, MS

  • Harrison Central High School

    Gulfport, MS

  • Harrison County School District

    Gulfport, MS

  • Hattiesburg High School

    Hattiesburg, MS

  • Lamar School

    Meridian, MS

  • Lewisburg High School

    Olive Branch, MS

  • Meridian High School

    Meridian, MS

  • North Forrest High School

    Hattiesburg, MS

  • North Gulfport Middle School

    Gulfport, MS

  • North Woolmarket Middle School

    Biloxi, MS

  • Northpoint Christian School

    Southaven, MS

  • Northwest Rankin High School

    Flowood, MS

  • Oxford High School

    Oxford, MS

  • Pearl High School

    Pearl, MS

  • Pearl River Central High School

    Carriere, MS

  • Petal High School

    Petal, MS

  • Purvis High School

    Purvis, MS

  • Quitman High School

    Quitman, MS

  • Raymond High School

    Raymond, MS

  • Senatobia High School

    Senatobia, MS

  • South Pontotoc High School

    Pontotoc, MS

  • Stone High School

    Wiggens, MS

  • Sumrall High School

    Sumrall, MS

  • Terry High School

    Terry, MS

  • West Harrison High School

    Gulfport, MS

  • West Point Television

    West Point, MS

  • West Wortham Middle School

    Saucier, MS

NFHS Network Partners

Mississippi High School Activities Association logo

Mississippi High School Activities Association

Ivy Broadcasting logo

Ivy Broadcasting

NFHS Network Special Events logo

NFHS Network Special Events

Mississippi Association of Coaches logo

Mississippi Association of Coaches

NFHS Network logo

NFHS Network