Participating Schools

  • Academy Of Holy Angels

    Minneapolis, MN

  • Benilde-St. Margaret's School

    Minneapolis, MN

  • Bethlehem Academy

    Faribault, MN

  • Big Lake High School

    Big Lake, MN

  • Blake School

    Minneapolis, MN

  • Blooming Prairie High School

    Blooming Prairie, MN

  • Blue Earth Area High School

    Blue Earth, MN

  • Brainerd High School

    Brainerd, MN

  • Breck School

    Golden Valley, MN

  • Dassel-Cokato High School

    Cokato, MN

  • Deer River High School

    Deer River, MN

  • Dover-Eyota High School

    Eyota, MN

  • Grand Rapids High School

    Grand Rapids, MN

  • Jackson County Central High School

    Jackson, MN

  • Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School

    Janesville, MN

  • Kenyon-Wanamingo High School

    Wanamingo, MN

  • Le Sueur-Henderson High School

    Le Sueur, MN

  • Maple River High School

    Mapleton, MN

  • Medford High School

    Medford, MN

  • Minnehaha Academy

    Minneapolis, MN

  • Monticello High School

    Monticello, MN

  • Mounds Park Academy

    Saint Paul, MN

  • New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva High School

    New Richland, MN

  • North Community High School

    Minneapolis, MN

  • Onamia High School

    Onamia, MN

  • Proctor High School

    Proctor, MN

  • Providence Academy

    Plymouth, MN

  • Roseau High School

    Roseau, MN

  • Rosemount High School

    Rosemount, MN

  • Shakopee Area Catholic School

    Shakopee, MN

  • St. Charles High School

    Saint Charles, MN

  • St. Paul Academy

    St. Paul, MN

  • Tracy-Milroy-Balaton High School

    Tracy, MN

  • United South Central High School

    Wells, MN

  • Waseca High School

    Waseca, MN

  • Waterville-Elysian-Morristown High School

    Waterville, MN

  • Windom Area High School

    Windom, MN

  • Zimmerman High School

    Zimmerman, MN

NFHS Network Partners


Under the Lights Media


Gopher Conference


Minnesota Football Coaches Association


NFHS Network Special Events


NFHS Network


Minnesota State High School League