Follow
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube Instagram
 
CLASS/DIV Type Date TIME GAME
Class 1A Championship 12/6/13 11:00am CT - 12:00pm ET Smithville vs French Camp Aca.
Class 2A Championship 12/6/13 3:00pm CT - 4:00pm ET Calhoun City vs Bassfield
Class 6A Championship 12/6/13 7:30pm CT - 8:30pm ET Tupelo vs Oak Grove
         
Class 3A Championship 12/7/13 11:00am CT - 12:00pm ET Louisville vs Hazelhurst
Class 4A Championship 12/7/13 3:00pm CT - 4:00pm ET Lafayette vs Forrest Co.
Class 5A Championship 12/7/13 7:30pm CT - 8:30pm ET Oxford vs Picayune

Congrats to the winners of the 2013 Gridiron Classic "Text-to-Win" Contest! 

Each winner will recieve $1,000 to support their school's physical education program. 


Class/Division Visitor Keyword Home Keyword
Class 1A Smithville = 1,231 French Camp Academy = 2,171
Class 2A Calhoun City = 4,370 Bassfield = 5,031
Class 3A Louisville = 3,566 Hazelhurst = 5,469
Class 4A Lafayette = 571 Forrest County = 1,814
Class 5A Oxford = 4,437 Picayune = 909
Class 6A Tupelo = 2,037 Oak Grove = 5,034



Click here for the Terms and Conditions