Follow
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube Instagram
 
CLASS/DIV Type Date TIME GAME LIVESTREAMING ON DEMAND
Class 1A Championship 11/23/12 10:00am CT
11:00am ET
Stockton vs Maroa (Maroa-Forsyth) ESPN3.com playonsports.com
Class 2A Championship 11/23/12 1:00pm CT
2:00pm ET
Aledo (Mercer County) vs Belleville (Althoff Catholic) ESPN3.com playonsports.com
Class 3A Championship 11/23/12 4:00pm CT
5:00pm ET
Aurora (Aurora Christian) vs Tolono (Unity) ESPN3.com playonsports.com
Class 4A Championship 11/23/12 7:00pm CT
8:00pm ET
Rock Island (Alleman) vs Rochester ESPN3.com playonsports.com
Class 5A Championship 11/24/12 10:00am CT
11:00am ET
Lombard (Montini) vs Morris ESPN3.com playonsports.com
Class 6A Championship 11/24/12 1:00pm CT
2:00pm ET
Cary (Cary-Grove) vs Crete (Crete-Monee) ESPN3.com playonsports.com
Class 7A Championship 11/24/12 4:00pm CT
5:00pm ET
Glen Ellyn (Glenbard West) vs Frankfort (Lincoln-Way East) ESPN3.com playonsports.com
Class 8A Championship 11/24/12 7:00pm CT
8:00pm ET
Carol Stream (Glendbard North) vs Chicago (Mt. Carmel) ESPN3.com playonsports.com